Mrs. Retallick

kristin.retallick@bristoltwpsd.org

REMINDERS

Tuesday, December 11 - Band & Chorus Concert at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12 - Twin Day & Pajama Drive donations due
Friday, December 14 - Grandparents' Breakfast at 8:30 & Pretzel Sale

Tuesday, December 18 - Ugly Christmas Attire Day & Progress Reports posted
Thursday, December 20 - Pajama Day ($1)
Friday, December 21 - Early Dismissal

Monday, December 24 - Friday, December 28 - No school

Monday, December 31 & Tuesday, January 1 - No school
Friday, January 4 - Pretzel Sale

                                         HOMEWORK
Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 13 - Read 6.1 - 6.4 notes