Mrs. Retallick

kristin.retallick@bristoltwpsd.org

​HOMEWORK
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, February 12 - Read 25.1 - 25.4 notes
Thursday, February 13 - Read Chapter 25 notes

REMINDERS

Wednesday, February 12 - Red Day
Friday, February 14 - Pretzel Sale

Monday, February 17 - No school
Tuesday, February 18 - report cards posted at 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19 - Hoodie Day
Friday, February 21 - Pretzel Sale

Wednesday, February 26 - College Day
Thursday, February 27 - Snowball Dance from 6 - 8 p.m.
Friday, February 28 - Pretzel Sale

Friday, March 6 - book orders due & Pretzel Sale